Loading...

FULL SCHEDULE FOR

 The Ontology of Value® Career Mastery Program  

 IT INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS (TUESDAYS)

MODULEOctober-December 2023January-February 2024
Module 1Tuesday, 24th October, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Tuesday, 31st October, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Tuesday, 9th January, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Tuesday, 16th January, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Module 2Tuesday, 14th November, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Tuesday, 21st November 8am PST / 5pm CET
Tuesday, 30th January, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Tuesday, 6th February, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Module 3Tuesday, 5th December, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Tuesday, 12th December, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Tuesday, 20th February, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Tuesday 27th February, 8am PST / 5pm CET

STUDENTS / UNDERGRADUATES (WEDNESDAYS)

MODULEOctober-December 2023January-February 2024
Module 1Wednesday, 25th October, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Wednesday, 1st November, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Wednesday, 10th January, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Wednesday, 17th January, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Module 2Wednesday, 15th November, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Wednesday, 22nd November, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Wednesday, 31st January, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Wednesday, 7th February, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Module 3Wednesday 6th December, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Wednesday, 13th December, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Wednesday, 21st February, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Wednesday, 28th February, 8am PST / 5pm CET

ACADEMIC RESEARCHERS (THURSDAYS) 

MODULEOctober-December 2023January-February 2024
Module 1Thursday, 26th October, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Thursday, 2nd November, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Thursday, 11th January, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Thursday, 18th January, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Module 2Thursday, 16th November, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Thursday, 23rd November, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Thursday, 1st February, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Thursday, 8th February, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Module 3Thursday, 7th December, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Thursday, 14th December, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Thursday, 22nd February, 8am PST / 5pm CET
Thursday, 29th February, 8am PST / 5pm CET